Awards & Recognitions

Round of Applause


UIL One Act Competition - Region

March 10, 2021

Charger Theatre competed in the UIL One-Act competition with their performance of The Angeline Project. They advanced to the next round  & will compete again at District on Monday, March 22nd. Awards included: Best performer, Ashlynn Clark; Honorable Mention - Austin Lopez & Aneis Curfman; All Star Cast - Mattie Smith, Damara Otis, & Clay Hall; Best Technician - Michaela Burka.

©2020 by Charger Theatre Boosters. Proudly created with